To learn the key fundamentals of the game, U.S. Kids Golf has developed a 5 level pathway development program. This goal-oriented program is designed for all the little golfers who are looking to advance their skills in: Putting, Around the Green, Full Swing, Knowledge, and Scoring. The Head Coach for this program is PGA Professional and U.S. Kids Certified Instructor Nick Wiseman.   

US Kids Development - Level 3 Full Swing Dates

Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 18, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 8, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 29, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 20, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 1, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 22, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 2, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 14, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 4, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 25, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 16, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List