To learn the key fundamentals of the game, U.S. Kids Golf has developed a 5 level pathway development program. This goal-oriented program is designed for all the little golfers who are looking to advance their skills in: Putting, Around the Green, Full Swing, Knowledge, and Scoring. The Head Coach for this program is PGA Professional and U.S. Kids Certified Instructor Nick Wiseman.  

US Kids Development - Level 1 Around the Green Dates

Monday March 9, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 20, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 11, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 1, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 22, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 5, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 26, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 16, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday December 7, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List