This new, year round program, with access to the nicely heated Jane Frost Golf Performance Center at Sandwich Hollows Golf Club, has already started so be sure not to miss the next one! Classes are designed to teach Newer Golfers how to Putt; Chip; Make golf swings, Speak golf and how to get onto the golf course. All sessions are held in a small, safe and fun environment!   This 4-week program meets on Saturday’s from 11:00 – 12:30. After the clinic all participants are welcome to The Clubhouse Sports Bar & Grille, AKA the 19th Hole, for Lunch, which is included in your program fee. This is where some of those great relationships happen that open the doors for further business prospects to be built or family ties strengthened.   PGA certified instructor Nick Wiseman teaches each class, and the theme of the class will be rotating every week. Topics Include: What’s in the Bag; Etiquette; Full Swing; Short Game and MORE!   Cost: $210 INCLUDES: 6 hours of Instruction All Learning Materials  Newest Technology Golf Club Rental  Lunch after each Class (4) Welcome Kit PLUS receive Loyalty Discounts for any equipment purchased from The Jane Frost Golf Performance Center 

New Golfer Get Golf Ready - Women Only Clinics Dates

Saturday March 14, 2020 thru Saturday April 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 11, 2020 thru Saturday May 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 9, 2020 thru Saturday May 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday August 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 8, 2020 thru Saturday August 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 31, 2020 thru Saturday November 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 28, 2020 thru Saturday December 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List