Saturday Kids Group Clinic

Back to List

Kids Hour Dates

Saturday June 8, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 from 9:30 AM until 10:30 AM

Details and Registration