Thursday Ladies Group Clinic

Back to List

Ladies Group Dates

Thursday April 26, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 3, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 10, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 17, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 24, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 31, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 7, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 14, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 21, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 28, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 5, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 12, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 19, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 26, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 2, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 9, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 16, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 23, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 30, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration