$180 for 6 Hours of Instruction for kids of all ages and skill levels. Kids are encouraged to do more than one week and make new friends through the game of golf! Life skills are taught and one on one instruction daily. Class sizes will be limited to 10-20 with two/three experienced coaches. Same as last year! With any further questions please don't hesitate to contact Coach Patrick at (425) 327-7495 or via email at packerman@pga.com We do require payment in advance -- please follow the link and see our website ***All Classes are Weekly Tuesday-Thursday except for the week of July 4th. Classes will be Mon-Wed.***

Weekly Junior Golf School Dates

Tuesday June 25, 2024 thru Thursday June 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 25, 2024 thru Thursday June 27, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2024 thru Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2024 thru Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Thursday July 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Thursday July 11, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 16, 2024 thru Thursday July 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 16, 2024 thru Thursday July 18, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 thru Thursday July 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 thru Thursday July 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2024 thru Thursday August 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2024 thru Thursday August 1, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2024 thru Thursday August 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2024 thru Thursday August 8, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2024 thru Thursday August 15, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2024 thru Thursday August 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Thursday August 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Thursday August 22, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 27, 2024 thru Thursday August 29, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 27, 2024 thru Thursday August 29, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Weekly Junior Golf School

Details and Registration


<< Back to List